Nintendo Indie World Showcase To Air This Week

Indie World
Image: Nintendo

We’ve been due some form of Nintendo broadcast, so the happy news is that we have an Indie World this weekit’ll air on May 11th (tomorrow!).

The show will kick off at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST and will feature “roughly 20 minutes of information on upcoming indie games headed to Nintendo Switch”.

As always, you’ll be able to join us right here at Nintendo Life to watch the show live – simply keep an eye on our home page at the times mentioned above.

Are there any indie gems you’d like to see announced for Switch tomorrow? Let us know in the comments and consider stocking up on some discounted eShop credit (US only!) ahead of the show:

Please note that some external links on this page are affiliate links, which means if you click them and make a purchase we may receive a small percentage of the sale. Please read our FTC Disclosure for more information.

Leave a Comment